Rogue’s New Double Chocolate Stout has My Mouth Watering!

The Rogue Brewery has over 35 beers right now on their roster. I’ve been a Rogue Beer fan for a long time, so I have be able to try close to all of them. But in my recent visit to the Rogue website I discovered that a new beer has joined their “Double Series” and has caught my attention, the Double Chocolate Stout. Oh my lord, I want this beer. I’ve had the Double Mocha Porter, and it redefined my understanding of creamy.

The Double Chocolate Stout is the Imperial version of the Chocolate Stout, which I already love. The Double Chocolate Stout has already won a Gold Medal at the World Beer Championships. I am massively excited to try this beer, and will be looking for it very hard on my next trip to the U.S. Sorry to anyone living in Ontario who is reading this with a watering mouth, the LCBO will not be bringing this beer to us. That would just be too amazing.

One Response to Rogue’s New Double Chocolate Stout has My Mouth Watering!

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Stephen Rich, Stephen Rich. Stephen Rich said: Rogue’s New Double Chocolate Stout has My Mouth Watering! http://wp.me/pNKWo-14z #beer #craftbeer […]

Leave a Reply

