I’m off to Buffalo to Drink Brooklyn!

Tonight Cole’s Pub in Buffalo New York is hosting an evening with the Brooklyn Brewery and their Brewmaster Garrett Oliver. Not only is Garrett Brooklyn’s Brewmaster, but he is also a world renowned author, aficionado, and leading expert in craft beer as well as one of the most pronounced advocates of beer and food pairings today. His book and teachings have inspired and driven me to a life surrounded by real beer, and his brewery continues to amaze me every season.

There will be 15 different Brooklyn Beers being poured tonight, including several BrewMaster’s Reserve Series, which to my knowledge are never bottled. I have been excited for this event for weeks now, and will report back with exciting and delicious news from the field!

One Response to I’m off to Buffalo to Drink Brooklyn!

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by BrooklynDrinks, Stephen Rich. Stephen Rich said: I’m off to Buffalo to Drink Brooklyn! http://wp.me/pNKWo-IP #beer @BrooklynBrewery […]

Leave a Reply

